Towards the end of May and the end of my Junior year of college I started two internships. One is at Sorrelli Jewelry in Kutztown and the other is at Greater Reading Economic Partnership in Reading.

At Sorrelli I am the public relations intern. I keep track of and send out any donations they give out to charities/organizations, help out with organizing the product for different shows, and I even got to help out at a photo shoot they did for their holiday catalog! That was awesome and a great experience. I also help them with anything else they may need as well.

At GREP I am their marketing intern. I help out with various projects there such as their newsletters, their Careersin2Years campaign, I write their blog posts, and anything else they need. I attended a Reverse Tradeshow for them where I sat at their table and talked to anyone who came up to me about what GREP can do for their business or how they can get in contact with someone that could help them. These are great experiences that I'm sure I will refer back to in the future.

At school I major in communications with an emphasis in public relations. Everything is going wonderfully and I hope that continues until I graduate.

Besides all of that, I do have a  strong passion for fashion. I will definitely be making posts here and there about outfits, hair, beauty products, etc!
 xoxo



Leave a Reply.