My Shampoo!

Picture
I got this Beauty & Pin-Ups shampoo from my cousin for Christmas and it's awesome! It leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth due to the mixture of Argan Oil, Vitamin E, and Shea Butter in it. I made a post before about the products I use on my dry and damaged hair after I made my sun-in mistake and this shampoo is my newest addition to my shower routine. Most of the hair damage I had is grown out now, but I still have some dry ends that need extra care. My hair dresser also recommended Moroccan Oil Products but some of their products are almost double the price. Argan oil is a great beauty product in many different ways. Follow this link for 10 Simple Beauty Uses for Organic Argan Oil.

"MIRACULEUX Shampoo is designed for dehydrated hair that lacks elasticity, luster and moisture.  The Shampoo restores hair to its healthy state by using Argan Oil, Vitamin E and Shea Butter. It is also sulfate free and safe for keratin and color treated hair."

3/21/2017 03:24:34 pm

Thanks for the wonderful information provided here!

Argan oil is a wonderful oil with lot of health benefits. I have been using it for the past 10 months and I am seeing wonderful improvement to my Skin, Nail and Hair. I have also received compliments that I am starting to look younger!

I usually go for a leave on treatment.

Here is my daily Argan oil treatment regime.

1. I clean my face with warm water.
2. I apply a couple of drops of argan oil to my palms and gently warm it by rubbing my palms together.
3. Then I massage it over my face and neck area using circular motion.
4. I leave it overnight as Argan oil is easily absorbed and does not make my skin feel oily or messy.

I definitely recommend that everybody use argan oil for its obvious benefits!

Thanks
Julie

Reply



Leave a Reply.