I haven't posted on my blog in what feels like forever! But I am a senior in college and needed to focus a bit more on my classes so my blog had to come second :(
However, I am very proud of myself and what I accomplished this semester:
School is so important to me and I am so happy with what I've done throughout my (almost) four years at Alvernia University. I cannot believe that next semester will be my last but I'm so excited to see what will come after it!

Another reason why I didn't post sooner was CHRISTMAS! My house was crazy busy this year; with both sides of our family coming to our house for Christmas dinner.
I have also been catching up with friends who are home for winter break and doing all kinds of fun stuff such as ugly sweater parties! ;)
PLUS, all my sisters and I have been home together for the first time in a long time so we have been hanging out together non-stop. I love it!

I am going to share more about what I have been up to and what will be happening for me when I get some time to take some pictures :)

xoxo



Leave a Reply.