Today was different because I worked at Sorrelli's store instead of the headquarters. They are redoing their window as I mentioned in my Pinterest post, so I helped to get a few things ready for that. I painted chalkboard paint onto a few of their displays pieces and an artist will be coming to draw some really great designs on them. I took down a few things in the display that is up now just to make it easier when they do take it all apart. I also ironed these panels that they use to separate the windows. It was a messy kind of day and that's why I don't have a what I wore post for today because I wore a tshirt and shorts for painting! After that I worked in the store organizing and tagging product for an upcoming show. The day went so fast because I had so much to do. Here is a picture of the mess I made in their office:



Leave a Reply.