My family and I made a trip to the Dogfish Head Brewery in Rehoboth. We didn't have enough time to take a tour so we just stopped in for a tasting. They let you taste any four beers you like and then you can shop around in their gift shop. It was pretty cool and they have so many flavors of beer. I tried their Tweasondale, Midas Touch, Firefly Ale, and Sixty-One, which I believe was their newest one. They were all good; they have such different tastes. Afterward we (of course) shopped around and my parents bought tshirts and beer and I picked out keychains and car decals for us! I've heard great things from others about visiting the brewery and I thought it was pretty cool so I recommend it!
Picture
This is the card they give you for the tasting. You have to write down 4 beers and then you can't switch them after they're written down!



Leave a Reply.