Today for lunch the staff at GREP took me to Judy's on Cherry for lunch for the last day of my internship.  (I still have one more week but my actual supervisor will be on vaca next week.) It was delicious. I got the special of the day which was a mac and cheese type of dish but, of course, gourmet style. So yummy.
Picture
Then they got me a present! How nice of them?? They gave me a card which they all signed and then got me these pretty earrings and a Bella Jules gift card!!! I can't wait to use it, and I will definitely blog about whatever I get!! Today for lunch the staff at GREP took me to Judy's on Cherry for lunch for the last day of my internship.  (I still have one more week but my actual supervisor will be on vaca next week.) It was delicious. I got the special of the day which was a mac and cheese type of dish but, of course, gourmet style. So yummy.




Leave a Reply.