Live Streaming New York Fashion Week.

Since I can't be there ( I wish! ), I have been LIVE streaming NYFW on my laptop :)
This is the site I've been using: http://newyorkfashionweeklive.com/
Here are some of my favorite collections from NYFW so far:
Desigual. I really liked all their looks and I LOVE the models' attitudes as they walk down the runway. You can tell they are having fun!
Supima's Contest. These designs varied from very wearable to artistic but impractical. It was very interesting to watch. The most popular looks included sleek-lines, cutouts, and ruffles.
BCBGMAXAZRIA. Loved these cool, crisp looks and the tailored white outfits. This collection includes lots of texture and structure.
Marissa Webb. Feminine, seductive and super chic. I'm obsessed with her second look. She started out with pinks and transitioned into bright reds. Then come earthy tones and styles. Webb's collection  includes chic cropped jackets and tapered trousers for a comfy casual look followed by tweed which is huge this season.
Enjoy! 💋



Leave a Reply.